Announcing the 2024 JPA High School Scholarship winners!

Congratulations to this year’s  Jaguar Pride Association scholarship winners! We thank each student who applied as they are all outstanding athletes and amazing young adults! We are proud to announce the following recipients:

John Albright Heart of the Jaguar Award ($1,500)

Emma Blanchette

$1,000 recipients

Teya Garner – Wrestling

Reese Hannon – Volleyball

Kai Meno – Football

Mia Salas – Cross Country & Track

Brenden Munguia – Football & Wrestling

Go to Top