JAG GEAR

We’re back with all new merchandise! Available items include: tee shirts, long sleeve shirts, sweatshirts, polos, fishing shirts, hats, blankets, stadium seats, umbrellas and more.

Merchandise will be available for purchase at “pop up events” throughout the school year to include all Varsity football games, cub and prep days, Meet The Jags, any in person Fall, Winter and Spring sports meetings as well as other events throughout the year. Dates will be added when confirmed.

Pop up sales at Varsity football games:

8/27/21 Friday Wagner Heroes Stadium 7:00PM SENIOR NIGHT
9/4/21 Saturday O’Connor Heroes Stadium 7:00PM
9/10/21 Friday LEE Comalander Stadium 7:00PM
9/18/21 Saturday MacArthur Heroes Stadium 7:00PM
9/24/21 Friday Brandeis Heroes Stadium 7:00PM
10/1/21 Friday Churchill Comalander Stadium 7:00PM HOMECOMING
10/8/21 Friday Roosevelt Heroes Stadium 7:00PM
10/16/21 Saturday Madison Comalander Stadium 2:00PM PINK OUT
10/29/21 Friday Reagan Heroes Stadium 7:00PM NATIONAL MERIT
11/6/21 Saturday Clark Farris Stadium 2:00PM

LEARN MORE

For more information, contact Brooke Collazo at jbcollazo1@gmail.com.