TEAM REPS

JPA Team Reps are parents chosen by each team’s coach that not only help with team administrative duties and help facilitate communication to the team parents, but also serve as a team liaison member for our Jaguar Pride Association! They are extremely important to our organization because they help share JPA information with their team parents, facilitate JPA membership and help coordinate volunteers for JPA events. We love our Team Reps!

Aquatics

Janet Wolff-Stewart
Igot2shop@aol.com

Baseball

Varsity

Lori Woodard
Lori.s.woodard@gmail.com

JV

TBD

Basketball – Girls

TBD

Basketball – Boys

TBD

Cross Country

Zaida Castillo
Zgcastillo4@gmail.com

Football

Varsity

Nadine Reasoner
nreasoner@satx.rr.com

JV

Sharon Tavarez
Sharontavarez21@gmail.com

Freshman

Allison Yeary Garcia
Allison.yeary@yahoo.com

Lisa Totin
mstotin@gmail.com

Golf

Darryl & Amanda Otten
Darryl9556@sbcglobal.net

Soccer – Boys

Varsity

Elizabeth Papagni
lpapagni@marketingiw.com

JV

Melinda Cox (JV)
melmadcox@msn.com

Soccer – Girls

TBD

Softball

TBD

Tennis

Varsity

Karen Bellos
Klbellos@aol.com

Alex McKinlay
Nomoresnot@gmail.com

JV

Deanna Mazzocco
lmazzocco@mac.com

Track – Boys

Norma Jean Giffin
Normajean.giffin@gmail.com

Track – Girls

Caryn Robling
carynrobling@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Varsity

Erica Grimm
grimmstead@gmail.com

JV

Happy Von Dohlen
hvondohlen@gmail.com

Freshmen

Lenida Spurlock
lspurl@neisd.net

Wrestling

Julian Guerra
julianjrinsa@gmail.com

Special Olympics

TBD