Congratulations to this year’s five Jaguar Pride Association scholarship winners! We thank each student who applied as they are all outstanding athletes and amazing young adults! We are proud to announce the following recipients:

John Albright Heart of the Jaguar Award ($1500):
Isabel McKinlay (Tennis)

$1000 recipients:
Ethan Blanchette (Baseball)
Isabella Jimenez (Aquatics)
Matthew Rodriquez (Football)
Jacob Wolfe (Football)

Thank you to the 2021 Scholarship Selection Committee for their many hours devoted to the selection process. The Committee was made up of the following JPA members:

Elizabeth Benedict
Jason Cherry
Alex Diharce
Norma Jean Giffin
Erin Griffin
Lisa Vargas Hernandez
Kim McDermed
Debra Self, Chair