Congratulations to this year’s  Jaguar Pride Association scholarship winners! We thank each student who applied as they are all outstanding athletes and amazing young adults! We are proud to announce the following recipients:

John Albright Heart of the Jaguar Award ($1500):
Zach Besson

$1000 recipients:
Kennedy Barnes
Eladio (Tres) Gonzalez III
Logan Kitchen
Kylie Norman
David Payne